Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Troop Leadership

Ray Scheel is the Scoutmaster for Troop 97. TJ Harris and Jeremiah Ritzenthaler are Assistant Scoutmasters. Jim Kaye is the Committee Chair. Andrea Scheel, Janelle Palma, GeeGeeColdiron, and Will Woodlief are Committee Members. The leaders in our troop are fully trained and most of the leaders are professionally qualified and approved Merit Badge Counselors for SHAC

© 2018 Troop 97 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin